TRUSTED RESOURCES

mortgage lending

Cheri Zaberer
Highlands Residential
czaberer@highlandsresidential.com
630-803-0511 Cell
TX, NM, FL

Bali Mendels
Supreme Lending
bali.mendels@suprememelending.com
469-955-9315 Cell
TX, MO, OH, CA

Lori Hopper
Metro Mortgage Group
lori@dfwmetro.mortgage
214-850-2943 Cell
TX

real estate

Amy Herzog
Century 21 (DFW)
amyherzog@judgefite.com
214-682-5035 Cell

Lauri Bauman
expREALTY (DFW)
BigJourneyHomes@gmail.com
214-566-1088 Cell

Ron Hernandez
William Davis Realty (DFW)
sellhomesron@gmail.com
214-219-1817 Cell

roofing

Scott Spain
Alpha Line (DFW)
scotts@alphaline.info
940-297-5001 Cell

Laura Rojas
Safe Roofing (DFW)
lrojas@sageroofingllc.com
214-732-6042 Cell

Lanie Adams
Dwelling Doctors (DFW)
ladams.dwellingdoctors@gmail.com
940-765-4606 Cell

Erik Popplewell
Striker Construction (DFW)
e.popplewell@strikerbuilds.com
979-324-8142 Cell

plumbing

COMING SOON!

paintless dent repair

John Thompson
NTX Paintless Dent Repair
ntxpdr@gmail.com
972-922-1060

Home Cleaning/Restoration

Dustin Neyra
dustin@ntxmanagement.com
214-564-8790 C,
Chimney Cleaning/Repairs, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Outdoor Kitchen