TRUSTED RESOURCES

Cheri Zaberer, Highlands Residential, czaberer@highlandsresidential.com, 630-803-0511 Cell, TX, NM, FL

Bali Mendels, Supreme Lending, bali.mendels@suprememelending.com, 469-955-9315 Cell, TX, MO, OH, CA

Lori Hopper, Metro Mortgage Group, loridfwmetro.mortgage, 214-850-2943 Cell, TX

Scott Spain, Alpha Line(DFW), scotts@alphaline.info, 940-297-5001 Cell

Laura Rojas, Safe Roofing(DFW), lrojas@sageroofingllc.com, 214-732-6042 Cell

Lanie Adams, Dwelling Doctors(DFW), ladams.dwellingdoctors@gmail.com, 940-765-4606 Cell

Erik Popplewell, Striker Construction(DFW), e.popplewell@strikerbuilds.com, 979-324-8142 Cell

Coming Soon!

Amy Herzog, Century 21(DFW), amyherzog@judgefite.com, 214-682-5035 Cell

Lauri Bauman, expREALTY(DFW), 214-566-1088 Cell

Ron Hernandez, William Davis Realty(DFW), sellhomesron@gmail.com, 214-219-1817 Cell

Coming Soon!